CPIM Certified Members

Today is Sunday, April 20, 2014
Last Updated Monday, March 31, 2014 by the chapter

We would like to congratulate the following 77 CPIM members of the APICS St Louis. Certification data is supplied to the chapter by APICS on a monthly basis but based on the timing of the data upload, communications with the testing service and other factors, results may not be available on a timely basis.

If you have questions about your certification status, call APICS @ 800-444-2742.

This list does not include:

Name Company 
Elizabeth Barnes-Wilson CPIM CIRM Good Earth Tools 
Tammy Bartels CPIM  
Michelle Becker CPIM North American Lighting 
Debra Bene CPIM CSCP Deloitte & Touche 
Matthew Benz CPIM  
Chandramouli Bharadwaj CPIM CSCP AnnaiConsulting Inc 
Robert Bielecki CPIM CSCP  
Philip Bini CPIM CSCP  
Linda Blackburn CPIM CSCP Sigma-Aldrich Corporation 
Dona Bouse CPIM Tacony Manufacturing 
Karen Broyles CPIM CSCP BJC HealthCare 
Ivonne Colin CPIM Mallinckrodt Pharmaceuticals 
Robert Connon CPIM CIRM  
David Darner CPIM Laird Technologies 
Travis DeKryger CPIM Forte Product Solutions 
Curtis Dennison CPIM CSCP Esselte Pendaflex Corporation 
Marcie Donnelly CPIM Tacony Manufacturing 
Alan Downs CPIM CSCP Sunnen Products Company 
Gary Emig CPIM CSCP Basler Electric 
Matt Engelbart CPIM Mallinckrodt Pharmaceuticals 
Catherine Gidcumb CPIM Mallinckrodt Pharmaceuticals 
Anthony Grass CPIM Mississippi Lime Company 
Richard Gusewelle CPIM Duke Manufacturing Company 
Julie Hall CPIM Solae - DuPont Joint Venture 
Mary Hall CPIM CSCP LMI Aerospace 
Tony Handzic-Smith CPIM Mallinckrodt Pharmaceuticals 
Joan Harris CPIM Watlow St Louis Inc 
John Hellebusch CPIM Momentive Specialty Chemicals 
Sharon Holdenried CPIM BioMerieux Incorporated 
Mike Hummert CPIM CSCP Behr Process Corporation 
David Hunter CPIM CIRM The Boeing Company 
Denise Jacoby CPIM Behr Process Corporation 
Carla Johnson CPIM Mercy 
Michael Johnson CPIM Bunge North America 
Rebecca Kennedy CPIM CIRM Energizer 
Steven Kiefer CPIM  
Jeffrey Killion CPIM CSCP Sigma-Aldrich Corporation 
John Landwehr CPIM Mallinckrodt Pharmaceuticals 
William Link CPIM  
Christopher Linn CPIM Hunter Engineering 
Michael Marzano CPIM Lindenwood University 
Gilbert Mattice CPIM CSCP Mallinckrodt Pharmaceuticals 
Christopher Maynard CPIM CIRM  
Donna McBride CPIM Nascote Industries Inc 
Timothy McLaughlin CPIM CSCP Bunzl Distribution Inc 
Christopher Menkhus CPIM CSCP Mallinckrodt- Pharmaceutical P 
Jeffrey Mudd CPIM CSCP Monsanto Company 
Cynthia Neuhaus CPIM CIRM  
Anthony Paszek CPIM BASF 
Jerilyn Perkins CPIM Global Brass & Copper 
Justin Pete CPIM Emerson 
Kornkanok Phutrakul CPIM Mallinckrodt Pharmaceuticals 
Mark Prescott CPIM CSCP  
Phillip Price CPIM BASF 
Kyle Pudenz CPIM CSCP Eaton 
Edward Richmond CPIM CIRM  
Michael Scahill CPIM  
Dennis Schieffer CPIM  
Michael Schmitt CPIM BkD Technologies 
Barbara Schweiss CPIM CSCP Behr Process Corporation 
Theresa Scully CPIM CIRM CSCP Olin Brass 
Daniel Semanisin CPIM Mallinckrodt Pharmaceuticals 
David Shaw CPIM Mallinckrodt Pharmaceuticals 
Alan Siedhoff CPIM Husky Corporation 
Les Silies CPIM  
Susan Squires CPIM Ethyl Corporation 
Timothy Talbert CPIM North American Lighting 
Andrew Tebbe CPIM LMI 
Rodney Thompson CPIM CIRM Rod Thompson & Associates 
David Washington CPIM Reckitt Benckiser 
Linda Webb CPIM Wainwright, A Division Of Modi 
Donna Welling CPIM Steris Corporation 
David Widder CPIM Mallinckrodt Pharmaceuticals 
William Willis CPIM  
Joseph Witkowski CPIM CSCP Mallinckrodt Pharmaceuticals 
Ronald Wood CPIM Mississippi Lime Company 
Tim Zuerlein CPIM  

500_808500 Rel 4.5 Sun 11.01.09